Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Balangir MP wins Bharat Asmita awardTuesday, 21 January 2014 | Pioneer | in Bhubaneswar

YOU ARE HERE Home » State Editions »Bhubaneswar
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 | Pioneer | in Bhubaneswar
Balangir MP wins Bharat Asmita award
Balangir: Balangir MP Kalikesh Narayn Singh Deo has won this year’s Bharat Asmita award 2014 for his “path-breaking” contributions to nation building. The award, instituted by the MIIT School of Government, Pune, is given to the best young  exponent parliamentary practices. “Your initiative of LAMP has inspired youths to adventures in national interest and your action has strengthened the foundation of Indian democracy and parliamentary practices. Your commitment and focus on livelihood, climate change is greatly appreciated,” says the appreciation letter to Sighn Deo. The award will be conferred at Pune on February 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment